About Us

Brisbane BMW - Fortitude Valley

800 ANN STREET

FORTITUDE VALLEY, QLD, 4006

Telephone
(07) 3853 0000   
LMCT1019745-5
New and Used Vehicle Sales
Mon-Fri8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed
Service Department
Mon-Fri7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed
Parts Department
Mon-Fri8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed

Email Us

New Sales
sales@brisbanebmw.com.au

Used Sales
sales@brisbanebmw.com.au

Service
service@brisbanebmw.com.au

Parts and Accessories
parts@brisbanebmw.com.au

Finance
finance@brisbanebmw.com.au

Insurance
finance@brisbanebmw.com.au

Lifestyle
lifestyle@brisbanebmw.com.au

Brisbane BMW Bodyshop

53-57 Victoria St
Windsor, QLD, 4000

Telephone
(07) 3637 4000
LMCT1019745-5

Email Us

Bodyshop
bodyshop@brisbanebmwbodyshop.com.au